We are currently only accepting new patients in our DPC membership, feel free to call our office for any questions or for scheduling your first appointment.
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Coho Medical Group

Internist located in Bellevue, WA

4.78/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Coho Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coho Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
It was the first time going to the doctors that I felt relaxed Dr Greenspahn made me feel hopeful when I left his office I felt that I had someone behind me that cares about my health and that I can call him anytime I need a question answered or have a problem. Thank you Dr Greenspahn
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr G is upbeat and helpful.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Professional in medicine and enthusiastic in assisting patients.
Jiaxin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Doctor Greenspahn is very experienced and explained very well. Also Sarah at the reception desk is very nice and friendly.
Shiv S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Greenspahn is a lively personality and he frankly discusses the thought processes that lead to his diagnosis. He does a really good job of managing his calendar so people do not need to wait long hours but also get a lot of personal attention. I have only been to him a few times - but every time he has given me the right advise that has helped me recover properly. Competent Care - That's sort of the most important thing you want from your doctor. The staff at the clinic are also amazing. Nobody really wants to go to the doctors a lot- but having cheerful staff makes the experience much better imo.
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Dynamic and engaged doctor - such a refreshing change in the medical setting
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
My husband and I both see Dr.Greeenspahn as our primary care and he makes us both comfortable. Unlike other doctors we have been to, he makes us feel motivated to become more healthy.
Anil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr.Scott is very knowledgeable, friendly and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend him for general medicine.
Collin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
I was able to schedule a first appointment quickly and easily (online appointment system is a huge convenience) and Dr Greenspahn was friendly, well-prepared, and answered all of my questions and concerns. Also, the front desk staff was very welcoming and efficient. I would recommend Dr Greenspahn and his clinic and I will certainly return in the future.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Everyone at the office was very friendly, my visit went faster then expected but didn't feel rushed or truncated. Dr. Greenspahn was affable and attentive.
Sen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Scott Greenspahn is a detail-oriented doctor with great expertise and experience. I felt very comfortable chatting with Dr. Greenspahn.
Alen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
Happy with visit
Razieh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Doctor take time to listen to you all staff friendly
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Down to earth, personal interaction with a doctor who looks at unique patient situations and not a cookie cutter blueprint to determine the best individual care plan possible. Definitely recommend!
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Greenspahn was extremely friendly and informative. Going to the doctor tends to give me anxiety and I felt very comfortable there.
Marlena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr Greenspahn has such great energy and cares about his patients! He even gives his personal cell to make sure his patients have access whenever emergencies come up. I highly recommend!
Bradley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Greenspahn for a couple years. I love the direct primary care model!! I can’t imagine going back to the ‘old way.’ His medicine is on point, and his personality works well with mine. Sarah, the front desk manager and Nurse, is efficient and great at drawing blood. Welcome to the future of health care!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/17
Very positive and polite. Got some blood drawn for my yearly physical. And got some recommendations for a pediatrician for my daughter and a dermatologist to check some moles.
Miaochang Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/17
Dr. Scott Greenspahn is a good listener and he is very considerate to take care of the patient.
Hansen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/17
straight forward doctor, no nonsense, direct conversation, don't feel like the doctor and/or the staff are masking anything

Insurance

At Coho Medical Group, we accept Premera Blue Cross, Regence Blue Shield, Aetna, Cigna, First Choice and Health Net. For any patient that is seeking more hands on, long term access to a doctor, we also offer a membership service called Direct Primary Care. If you have any questions about our insurance or our pricing, please call our office at 425-458-7352 to see how we can best serve you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Coho Membership
First Choice Health
HealthNet
Kaiser Access PPO
Premera Blue Cross
United Health Care