Testimonials and Reviews

Coho Medical Group

Internist located in Bellevue, WA

33 total reviews

Coho Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coho Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor take time to listen to you all staff friendly
Razieh K.
01/30/18
Down to earth, personal interaction with a doctor who looks at unique patient situations and not a cookie cutter blueprint to determine the best individual care plan possible. Definitely recommend!
Thomas D.
01/25/18
Dr. Greenspahn was extremely friendly and informative. Going to the doctor tends to give me anxiety and I felt very comfortable there.
Scott N.
01/16/18
Dr Greenspahn has such great energy and cares about his patients! He even gives his personal cell to make sure his patients have access whenever emergencies come up. I highly recommend!
Marlena S.
01/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Greenspahn for a couple years. I love the direct primary care model!! I can’t imagine going back to the ‘old way.’ His medicine is on point, and his personality works well with mine. Sarah, the front desk manager and Nurse, is efficient and great at drawing blood. Welcome to the future of health care!
Bradley J.
10/19/17
Very positive and polite. Got some blood drawn for my yearly physical. And got some recommendations for a pediatrician for my daughter and a dermatologist to check some moles.
Jennifer S.
10/02/17
Dr. Scott Greenspahn is a good listener and he is very considerate to take care of the patient.
Miaochang Q.
07/10/17
straight forward doctor, no nonsense, direct conversation, don't feel like the doctor and/or the staff are masking anything
Hansen T.
05/16/17
Coho medical has helped me out immensely!!! Called on a Sunday afternoon expecting to talk to a machine and Scott answered, scheduled me for an appointment 2 days later!!! Scott and Sarah make a great team,actually care and want what's best for you, professionalism at its peak!!! Don't waste your time going anywhere else!!!!!!
Dale S.
04/26/17
I normally hate doctor visits, but I had a surprisingly pleasant experience at Coho. Dr Greenspahn did not make me wait very long in the lobby and thoroughly addressed all my concerns and answered any questions I had. I have already recommended Dr. Greenspan to family and friends, but I wanted to share this review for new patients.
Max R.
03/15/17
I had a great experience, all-around. It was easy to set up a next-day appointment. Dr. Greenspahn was concise yet thorough in his assessment of my health and fully addressed any concerns I brought to his attention. My metabolic panel was processed quickly and he called me the next morning to review the results. I'm looking forward to continued care at this establishment.
Samantha T.
03/09/17
Dr. Greenspahn seemed very thorough in his assessment, and then disciplined in making an evidence-based judgement. He didn't engage in unfounded speculation or call for exotic tests just for the sake of doing _something_. This coincides with my idea of a good clinician. Would recommend.
Nelson B.
03/07/17
Friendly welcome, really enjoyed the first contact :)
Jean-Sebastien G.
02/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours