Testimonials and Reviews

Coho Medical Group

Internist located in Bellevue, WA

32 total reviews

Coho Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coho Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very positive appointment very clean office.
Barb B.
11/06/18
Dr Greenspahn is the man. He listens to you and is willing to treat you as an individual
Andrew W.
11/03/18
Dr. Greenspahn makes every visit easy and painless. He's forthcoming and straight forward with details, more than willing to have a conversation about options and treatment, talks to me like a respected peer, and it's obvious he cares deeply about providing the best outcomes for his patients. He is always very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Graham T.
10/23/18
Fantastic as always!
Jon H.
10/12/18
I haven't had a checkup since middle/high school. So I was definitely nervous for my appointment even though I know it was just for an annual checkup. I ended up enjoying my appointment with Dr. Greenspahn. It was all friendly and welcoming so my nerves just disappeared. For a first time doctor visit that didn't involve urgent care, this was a good experience.
Zarrie S.
09/13/18
Dr Greenspahn was personable and really listened to my concerns. I never felt rushed, and feel like I have a good plan for my best health. Easy going place.
Kay R.
09/12/18
Fast and easy!
David R W.
08/27/18
It was the first time going to the doctors that I felt relaxed Dr Greenspahn made me feel hopeful when I left his office I felt that I had someone behind me that cares about my health and that I can call him anytime I need a question answered or have a problem. Thank you Dr Greenspahn
Barb B.
08/14/18
Dr G is upbeat and helpful.
Jerry J.
07/18/18
Professional in medicine and enthusiastic in assisting patients.
Raymond K.
06/22/18
Doctor Greenspahn is very experienced and explained very well. Also Sarah at the reception desk is very nice and friendly.
Jiaxin W.
06/07/18
Dr. Greenspahn is a lively personality and he frankly discusses the thought processes that lead to his diagnosis. He does a really good job of managing his calendar so people do not need to wait long hours but also get a lot of personal attention. I have only been to him a few times - but every time he has given me the right advise that has helped me recover properly. Competent Care - That's sort of the most important thing you want from your doctor. The staff at the clinic are also amazing. Nobody really wants to go to the doctors a lot- but having cheerful staff makes the experience much better imo.
Shiv S.
05/07/18
Dynamic and engaged doctor - such a refreshing change in the medical setting
Carrie C.
04/12/18
My husband and I both see Dr.Greeenspahn as our primary care and he makes us both comfortable. Unlike other doctors we have been to, he makes us feel motivated to become more healthy.
Sarah F.
04/05/18
Dr.Scott is very knowledgeable, friendly and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend him for general medicine.
Anil G.
03/26/18
I was able to schedule a first appointment quickly and easily (online appointment system is a huge convenience) and Dr Greenspahn was friendly, well-prepared, and answered all of my questions and concerns. Also, the front desk staff was very welcoming and efficient. I would recommend Dr Greenspahn and his clinic and I will certainly return in the future.
Collin M.
03/19/18
Everyone at the office was very friendly, my visit went faster then expected but didn't feel rushed or truncated. Dr. Greenspahn was affable and attentive.
James B.
03/09/18
Dr. Scott Greenspahn is a detail-oriented doctor with great expertise and experience. I felt very comfortable chatting with Dr. Greenspahn.
Sen Y.
03/06/18
Happy with visit
Alen M.
02/16/18
Doctor take time to listen to you all staff friendly
Razieh K.
01/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours