Dr. Gatien, our new associate, is accepting both DPC patients & general insurance patients. Feel free to call our office for any questions or for scheduling your first appointment.

 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coho Medical Group

Internists located in Bellevue, WA

4.8/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Coho Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coho Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Gatien is an excellent provider who genuinely cares about your concerns and provides thorough feedback on any of your medical concerns. He values your time and provides ample time to cover your concerns. I ended up leaving not only feeling better, but with a smile. I highly recommend him.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Gatien is an excellent provider. He is thorough, makes sure my questions are answered, and follows through with all of my testing results. He is extremely intelligent, and has a great sense of humor, and wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Cream of the crop! I've been seeing Dr. Greenspahn since early 2017 (6.5 years at the time of this review). Dr. G is EXTREMELY knowledgeable, caring, and has a great sense of humor. It's truly a pleasure to visit him every year for my annual checkup. I never feel rushed at this office. Dr. Greenspahn is patient with me and is always happy to address my questions and concerns, and I'm the kind of patient that shows up with a printed list of questions :-) The staff is awesome as well. Austin and Alicia are pros at the front desk and the lab, and go out of their way to deal with referrals, labs, and insurance companies. This extraordinary level of care is extraordinarily difficult to find these days. I highly recommend Coho Medical, especially if you're an advocate for your own health and are willing to partner up with a knowledgeable doctor that will help steer and keep you on the right path towards better health.
Graham T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Greenspahn and his practice staff Austin and Alicia as they are the best medical team I've had the pleasure of working with in my life, and I say that without any hyperbole. They thoughtfully respond to any question or request I may have, listen to my concerns and I feel like they genuinely care about my wellbeing (which isn't as common as one might think) especially in a highly-populated area where finding a quality (and available) provider can be challenging. Dr. Greenspahn is attentive, patient and is honestly a great guy to talk to; he's funny and down-to-earth, never makes me feel like he's "talking down" to me or anything of the kind. He's also extremely knowledgeable and well-informed, has gone above and beyond any standard of care I may have had in my mind and I've been a patient of his since 2017. Thank you Dr. Greenspahn, Austin, and Alicia for your quality care and outstanding work!
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I highly recommend this practice/medical team. Both Austin and Alicia, the office staff/medical assistants, are always are SO friendly and go the extra mile to help patients. Any questions/scheduling needs are addressed quickly, their billing is very transparent/affordable and my appointments are always on time. Dr. Scott Greenspahn is very knowledgeable and has helped push me to make progress with both mental and physical health in ways that I am comfortable with. He collaborates to make individualized plans with his patients and checks in on the progress that was made every single visit. He also is fun to talk to and has a great sense a humor. What more could you ask for a doctor?! I moved to Washington a couple of years ago and knew nothing about navigating medical care in a new state. Prior to finding Coho, I called SO many different practices and either did not receive a call back, was overcharged, or was seen by a doctor who did not spend any time getting to know me/didn't care about my overall health. I was frustrated and close to giving up before I found Coho. This practice provided a completely different experience and my opinion is that this is the way health care should be handled by all medial professionals. I would recommend this practice to all of my friends, family, and anyone who is looking for a doctor that actually cares.
Donovan T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Greenspahn and his team are outstanding. I feel highly valued here. They do a great job of providing a personalized experience.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Greenspahn is my favorite doctor I have seen in my 35 years of being on this earth. Also all of the people that work there and answer the phones are great to talk to and make it and easy stress-free experience.
Jeremy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Greenspahn is very helpful getting you to the next step in your process. He makes the process easy and comfortable. Great doctor to have.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always good! Never have to wait too long before I get to speak to Dr. Greenspahn.. Always friendly and wants to see the best for you. One of my favorite doctors!
Jordan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Greenspahn is a great voice for the patient. He doesn't let insurance companies rob us of great healthcare. He also keeps his schedule available for clients and doesn't overwhelm his schedule. I've never had a long wait time at this office.
Brad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I've been seeing Dr.Greenspan for going on three years now. Doc and staff are awesome, they will always take care of you. Easy 5 stars.
GORDON K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Efficient and thorough. It's rarely easy to transition to a new provider and it's challenging to "shop" such things. Dr Ta really covered all the bases - thorough intake, careful exam and assessment, and willing to work with me on solutions. Even received a personal email following up. I don't think medical care gets much better than this.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I went to see Dr Greenspahn after having gotten out of the hospital to engage him as my primary care doc. For the first time in dealing with any member of the medical community, I was treated with dignity, respect, and as an equal partner. Being in Dr Greenspahn's care is top-notch, no BS, efficient, and friendly experience. I would recommend him and his team to anyone.
Fariborz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Greensphan is a great doctor.
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Best experience I had. It has been awhile since I have seen a doc and Doc. Ha Ta listened to everything I had concerns about, and addressed all my needs. I felt very comfortable there. A+ experience. :)
Janine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
In 2014, I had cancer. During that time the oncologists loaded me up with opioids for pain. So, 5 years later, I couldn't get off of them & needed help. I came to the clinic & saw Dr. Ta who I now call my guardian angel. She held my hand through the first couple of weeks on suboxone and getting me settled into a good dosage for my body. I appreciate Dr. Ta so much for not judging me & for being very thorough with the testing I need for my well-being. Simple things like mammograms & colonoscopies. My family doc had not told me to do these basic tests. Thanks Dr. Ta for being instrumental in my sobriety.
Eugenio G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
My initial visit was very good. All my questions were answered thoroughly by dr Greenspan and he has a good sense of humor.
Barb B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Very positive appointment very clean office.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Greenspahn is the man. He listens to you and is willing to treat you as an individual
Graham T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Greenspahn makes every visit easy and painless. He's forthcoming and straight forward with details, more than willing to have a conversation about options and treatment, talks to me like a respected peer, and it's obvious he cares deeply about providing the best outcomes for his patients. He is always very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Insurance

At Coho Medical Group, we accept Premera Blue Cross, Regence Blue Shield, Aetna, Cigna, First Choice and Health Net. For any patient that is seeking more hands on, long term access to a doctor, we also offer a membership service called Direct Primary Care. If you have any questions about our insurance or our pricing, please call our office at 425-458-7352 to see how we can best serve you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Coho Membership
First Choice Health
HealthNet
Kaiser Access PPO
Premera Blue Cross
United Health Care