Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Coho Medical Group

Internist located in Bellevue, WA

33 total reviews

Coho Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coho Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenio G.
Submitted 11/28/18
My initial visit was very good. All my questions were answered thoroughly by dr Greenspan and he has a good sense of humor.
Barb B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very positive appointment very clean office.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Greenspahn is the man. He listens to you and is willing to treat you as an individual
Graham T.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Greenspahn makes every visit easy and painless. He's forthcoming and straight forward with details, more than willing to have a conversation about options and treatment, talks to me like a respected peer, and it's obvious he cares deeply about providing the best outcomes for his patients. He is always very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Jon H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Fantastic as always!
Zarrie S.
Submitted 09/13/18
I haven't had a checkup since middle/high school. So I was definitely nervous for my appointment even though I know it was just for an annual checkup. I ended up enjoying my appointment with Dr. Greenspahn. It was all friendly and welcoming so my nerves just disappeared. For a first time doctor visit that didn't involve urgent care, this was a good experience.
Kay R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Greenspahn was personable and really listened to my concerns. I never felt rushed, and feel like I have a good plan for my best health. Easy going place.
David R W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Fast and easy!
Barb B.
Submitted 08/14/18
It was the first time going to the doctors that I felt relaxed Dr Greenspahn made me feel hopeful when I left his office I felt that I had someone behind me that cares about my health and that I can call him anytime I need a question answered or have a problem. Thank you Dr Greenspahn
Jerry J.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr G is upbeat and helpful.
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/22/18
Professional in medicine and enthusiastic in assisting patients.
Jiaxin W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Doctor Greenspahn is very experienced and explained very well. Also Sarah at the reception desk is very nice and friendly.
Shiv S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Greenspahn is a lively personality and he frankly discusses the thought processes that lead to his diagnosis. He does a really good job of managing his calendar so people do not need to wait long hours but also get a lot of personal attention. I have only been to him a few times - but every time he has given me the right advise that has helped me recover properly. Competent Care - That's sort of the most important thing you want from your doctor. The staff at the clinic are also amazing. Nobody really wants to go to the doctors a lot- but having cheerful staff makes the experience much better imo.
Carrie C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dynamic and engaged doctor - such a refreshing change in the medical setting
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/05/18
My husband and I both see Dr.Greeenspahn as our primary care and he makes us both comfortable. Unlike other doctors we have been to, he makes us feel motivated to become more healthy.
Anil G.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr.Scott is very knowledgeable, friendly and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend him for general medicine.
Collin M.
Submitted 03/19/18
I was able to schedule a first appointment quickly and easily (online appointment system is a huge convenience) and Dr Greenspahn was friendly, well-prepared, and answered all of my questions and concerns. Also, the front desk staff was very welcoming and efficient. I would recommend Dr Greenspahn and his clinic and I will certainly return in the future.
James B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Everyone at the office was very friendly, my visit went faster then expected but didn't feel rushed or truncated. Dr. Greenspahn was affable and attentive.
Sen Y.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Scott Greenspahn is a detail-oriented doctor with great expertise and experience. I felt very comfortable chatting with Dr. Greenspahn.
Alen M.
Submitted 02/16/18
Happy with visit

Insurance

At Coho Medical Group, we accept Premera Blue Cross, Regence Blue Shield, Aetna, Cigna, First Choice and Health Net. For any patient that is seeking more hands on, long term access to a doctor, we also offer a membership service called Direct Primary Care. If you have any questions about our insurance or our pricing, please call our office at 425-324-3238 to see how we can best serve you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Cigna
Coho Membership
First Choice Health
HealthNet
Premera Blue Cross